In the heart of Cheshire 

Meet Our Parish Councillors 


Marion Potts 


Christine Anthwal 

Contact for all general enquiries and the Parish Plan 

Warren Davies 


Dave Collier 


Phil Carter 


Caroline Constable 

Parish Clerk 

Iain Stead 


Amanda Nixon 

 CW&C Councillors  


Cllr Norman Wright 

01606 74788 

Cllr Lynn Gibbon 

07581 226814 

Cllr Phill Marshall 

07917 171438 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings